334 Canton Rd Cumming, GA 30040 770-888-1101

Meet the Staff of Friendly Auto Gallery

Staff Photo

Paul Nicholas - Dealer Principal

678-590-8790 - paul@friendlyautogallery.com

Staff Photo

Leonard Walker - General Manager

706-380-5662 - leonard@friendlyautogallery.com

Staff Photo

Jennifer Phillips - Sales Manager

678-772-8300 - jennifer@friendlyautogallery.com

Staff Photo

Lee Xiong - Controller

770-888-1101 - lee@friendlyautogallery.com

Staff Photo

Lindsey Peck - Internet Manager

678-858-5024 - lindsey@friendlyautogallery.com

Staff Photo

Gelson Cardoso - Sales Consultant

404-988-6422 - Gelson@friendlyautogallery.com

Staff Photo

Adam Hague - Sales Consultant

706-949-9440 - adam@friendlyautogallery.com

Staff Photo

Michael Wheellock - Sales Consultant

404-376-1386 - michael@friendlyautogallery.com

Staff Photo

Friendly Auto Gallery - Friendly Staff

770-888-1101 -

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Friendly Auto Gallery is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 770-888-1101 to schedule your test drive!

Text Us